Tracklist:The Grand Illusion 01. Intro/197802. The Grand Illusion 03. Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man) 04. Superstars 05. Come Sail Away 06. Miss America07. Man In The Wilderness08. Castle Walls09. The Grand Finale Pieces Of Eight 10. Great White Hope 11. I'm Okay 12. Sing For The Day 13. The Message 14. Lords Of The Ring 15. Blue Collar Man (Long Nights)16. Queen Of Spades17. Renegade 18. Pieces Of Eight 19. Aku-Aku