Tracklist: 01. Brazen (Weep) 02. Because Of You03. Infidelity (Only You)04. I Hope You Get To Meet Your Hero 05. Charity 06. 100 Ways To Be A Good Girl 07. I Believed In You 08. Secretly 09. You Saved Me 10. I Will Break You11. God Loves Only You12. You Do Something To Me 13. Weak 14. My Ugly Boy 15. Squander 16. Hedonism (Just Because You Feel Good) 17. Twisted (Everyday Hurts) 18. Charlie Big Potato